How can we help you?

Educator

Contact Info

Counties Served

(Home county is listed first)

Juston Arnold Photo

Justin Arnold

402-329-4821

jarnold9@unl.edu

Pierce, Knox, Cedar, Antelope, Wayne, Boone, Madison, Stanton, Nance, Platte, Colfax

Sandra Barrera photo

Sandra Barrera

308-385-5088

sandra.barrera@unl.edu

Hall, Buffalo, Dawson, Lincoln

Ben Dutton Photo

Ben Dutton

308-345-3390

ben.dutton@unl.edu

Red Willow, Perkins, Chase, Hayes, Frontier, Gosper, Phelps, Dundy, Hitchcock, Furnas, Harlan

Connie Hancock Photo

Connie Hancock

308-254-4455

chancock1@unl.edu

Cheyenne, Scotts Bluff, Banner, Kimball, Morrill, Garden, Arthur, Deuel, Keith

Jay Jenkins Photo

Jay Jenkins

402-376-1850 x365

jjenkins2@unl.edu

Cherry, Keya Paha, Boyd, Brown, Rock, Holt

Jessica Jones

Jessica Jones

402-335-3669

jjones12@unl.edu

Johnson, Gage, Nemaha, Pawnee, Richardson

Ben McShane-Jewell

Ben McShane-Jewell

402-426-9455

bmcshane-jewell2@unl.edu

Washington, Douglas, Sarpy, Dodge, Saunders

Kurt Montonya Photo

Kurt Mantonya

402-367-3032

kmantonya3@unl.edu

Butler, Polk, Merrick, Hamilton, York, Seward

Rex Nelson

Rex Nelson

402-873-3166

rex.nelson@unl.edu

Otoe, Lancaster, Cass

Jenny Nixon

Jenny Nixon

308-668-2428

jnixon1@unl.edu

Sioux, Dawes, Box Butte, Sheridan

Jill Sokness

Jill Sokness

712-276-2157

jsokness@unl.edu

Dakota, Dixon, Thurston, Cuming, Burt

Jason Weigle

Jason Weigle

402-768-7212

jason.weigle@unl.edu

link to jason weigle's twitter account link to jason weigle's facebook page Link to Jason's LinkedIn Page Link to Jason's Blog Searching for Community

Thayer, Nuckolls, Jefferson, Saline, Fillmore, Clay, Adams, Webster, Franklin, Kearney

Carroll Welte

Carroll Welte

402-374-2929

cwelte1@unl.edu

Burt, Dixon, Dakota, Thurston, Cuming

TBD

Custer, Sherman, Howard, Valley, Greeley, Garfield, Wheeler, Loup, Blaine, Logan, Thomas, McPherson, Hooker, Grant

Staff

Contact Info

Specialty

Don Macke

Don Macke

402-323-7336

don@e2mail.org

CVI Team Leader

Elaine Cranford

Elaine Cranford

402-472-1748

ecranford2@unl.edu

Nebraska Cooperative Development Center

Ashley Mueller

Ashley Mueller

402-624-8037

ashley.mueller@unl.edu

Disaster Preparedness and Recovery Program
Drought Planning and Recovery

Charlotte Narjes

Charlotte Narjes

402-472-1724

cnarjes1@unl.edu

Statewide programming

Marilyn Schlake

Marilyn Schlake

402-472-4138

mschlake1@unl.edu

Statewide programming

Megan Patent-Nygren

Megan Patent-Nygren

402-472-2190

mpatentnygren2@unl.edu

Nebraska Local Technical Assistance Program (LTAP)

Becky Vogt

Rebecca Vogt

402-750-1727

rvogt2@unl.edu

Nebraska Rural Poll

Partner

Contact Info

Department

Cheryl Burkhart-Kriesel

308-632-1234

cburkhartkriesel1@unl.edu

Panhandle Research & Extension Center

Randy Cantrell

Randy Cantrell

402-472-0919

rcantrell1@unl.edu

Rural Futures Institute

Lindsay Hastings

Lindsay Hastings

402-472-3477

lhastings2@unl.edu

Agricultural Leadership, Education, and Communication

LJ McElravy

L.J. McElravy

402-472-2807

lj.mcelravy@unl.edu

Agricultural Leadership, Education, and Communication

Connie Reimers-Hild

Connie Reimers-Hild

402-472-9231

creimers-hild@nebraska.edu

Rural Futures Institute

Kim WIlson

Kim Wilson

402-472-9230

kwilson4@unl.edu

Landscape Architecture